# Aboriginal Land Council of Tasmania 2015 election of 8 committee members Nominations accepted

### Cape Barren Island group (1 member)

GARDNER John

#### Flinders Island group (1 member)

No nominations

#### North region (2 members)

GOSS Connie HOLBROOK Sharon Lola MANSELL Clyde Vincent

## North–West region (2 members)

**DENNIS** Sharon

#### South region (2 members)

EVERETT Aaron Boyd MAYNARD Sara

Elected unopposed

Elected unopposed

\* Candidates are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that names will be rotated on ballot papers and may not appear in this order.

> Julian Type ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 22 May 2015

Elected unopposed

Ballot required \*